Key Persons

Dr. Md Abdul Mannan (PAA)

Executive Director

E-mail: ed@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 55006848
Mobile : N/A

Tarique M Barkatullah

Project Director

E-mail: tarique.barkatullah@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8144785
Mobile : N/A

Sami Ahmed

Policy Advisor

E-mail: sami.ahmed@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Hasan Benaul Islam

Social Media and Branding Specialist

E-mail: hasan.benaul@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : +88 01711 935995

Shamsur Rahman

Emerging Technology Specialist

E-mail: shamsur.lict@gmail.com

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Ajit Kumar Sarkar

Communication Specialist

E-mail: ajit.sarkar@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Md. Zobayar Alam

Skills Development Expert (Emerging Technology)

E-mail: zobayar.alam@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Sabrina Tanjin

Industry Promotion Expert

E-mail: s.tanjin@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Shah Md. Imran

Industry Promotion Expert

E-mail: imran.sm@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Md. Ashraful Islam Bhuiyan

Emerging Technology Expert

E-mail: md.ashraful.lict@gmail.com

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Nusrat Jahan

Procurement Associate

E-mail: nusrat.jahan@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Md. Robiul Islam

Project Associate (Admin)

E-mail: robiul.islam@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Rineela Mahmud

Project Associate

E-mail: rineela.mahmud@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A

Ishrat Sharmin

Technical Associate

E-mail: ishrat@bcc.gov.bd

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : N/A
Mobile : N/A

SK Mobasher Hossain

Accounts Officer

E-mail: skmoba130857@gmail.com

Phone(Home) : N/A
Phone(office) : +88 02 8181381
Mobile : N/A